Page Header for Website

Meet The Board



Square Tinney Bill  Governor
William F. Tinney
Square Kelly Barbara-Lee Deputy Governor
Barbara-Lee Kelly
Square Mohnkern Alice Secretary
Alice L. Mohnkern 
Square Bridges Edith Treasurer
Edith G. Bridges
Square Lucas Jay

James W. Lucas

Square Nelson Don cut off Captain
Donald F. Nelson
 Square Showalter Doug Elder
Rev. Dr. Douglas K. Showalter
Square Bistrian Bruce Surgeon
Bruce R. Bistrian, MD, PhD
George Whiting Counselor
George L. Whiting Jr., Esq.

Board of Assistants

 Continuing to 2018
Square Clayton C. Whitney   C. Whitney Clayton Jr.       Square Infante Jan   Janice R. Infante
Square McGuiggan Amy Amy Whorf McGuiggan    
Continuing to 2019
Square Godrey Beth Anderson Beth Anderson-Godfrey Square Kimmitt Polly 2017

Polly FitzGerald Kimmitt, CGSM


Square Young Barrie Barrie W. Young    
Continuing to 2020      
Square Brown Cynthia Cynthia BaileyBrown Square Brownell Deborah Deborah Brownell
  Roseann Doten Pratt    



Square Mucciaccio Ginny Executive Secretary
Virginia A. Mucciaccio
Square Sullivan Colette

Administrative Assistant
Colette B. Sullivan


Check out our Photo Gallery!

Photo Gallery icon